Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra - list of department bodies

Academic Senate

The application shows the list of active members of the body Academic Senate.

Current functions of members of the body:
head:
doc. Ing. Jana Lendelová, PhD.
secretary:Mgr. Mária Urbanová

The following table shows all the active members of the body.

Body memberIdentification
E-mail
Note
DSaOR FEM
Editors@roaae.org, Lubica.Bartova@uniag.sk
FEM D-EPP den [year 3]
martabendelova@gmail.com
prof. RNDr. Zdenka Gálová, CSc.
DB&B FBFS
Zdenka.Galova@uniag.sk
DHN FAaFR
Ing. Romana Janoušková
TF D-DSD14 den [year 2]
romana.janouskova.rj@gmail.com
DMi FBFS
DEUP FESRD
FBFS D-TEP [terminated]
xkovarovic@is.uniag.sk
FAaFR D-VZP den [year 3]
doc. Ing. Jana Lendelová, PhD.
KZSBT TF
FESRD D-IRV den [year 3]
lichnerova.ivana@centrum.sk
doc. Ing. Ondrej Lukáč, PhD.KEAaI TF
Ing. Martin Manina, PhD.
FZKI D-LE [terminated]
FAaFR D-SRP [terminated]
prof. Ing. Juraj Mlynek, CSc.
DAH FAaFR
doc. Ing. Ľuboš Moravčík, PhD.
KZaKA FZKI
Lubos.Moravcik@uniag.sk
DSS FEM, OPTA R R, ext DEUP FESRD
FZKI B-KBC den [term 5, year 3]
doc. Ing. Katarína Olšovská, PhD.
DPP FAaFR
Katarina.Olsovska@uniag.sk
DL FESRD
doc. Ing. Artan Qineti, PhD.DEP FEM, ext FESRD
DEUP FESRD
Ing. Zuzana Sitárová
TF I-KBI [terminated]
KBaH FZKIandrej.tarnik@uniag.sk
doc. Ing. Lucia Tátošová, PhD.
KKPaPÚ FZKI
lucia.tatosova@uniag.sk
Ing. Filip Tirpák, PhD.FBFS D-MBI [terminated]filip.tirpak@gmail.com
KDaM TF
Mgr. Mária UrbanováUCCTaI UPMaria.Urbanova@uniag.sk
DB&B FBFS
Mgr. Vladislav Valach
FRaIPO R R
Vladislav.Valach@is.uniag.sk, vladislav.valach@uniag.sk
FEM D-EMP den [year 3]valentini.filip1@gmail.com
UFR Burs Rvraniakova@is.uniag.sk